Spin Yoga @ Anytime Fitness


This class is taught by:
In this 60 minute class you will sweat and you will relax. The first 30 minutes will get your heart rate up with a fast paced workout on the Spin bike. For the second 30 minutes, we will move to our mats for some light stretching and gentle yoga. All activities in this class can be modified for any fitness level. No spin or yoga experience necessary. Beginners welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Aug 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Aug 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Lexi Lanham