Spin Yoga @ Anytime Fitness Location


This class is taught by:
In this 60 minute class you will sweat and you will relax. The first 30 minutes will get your heart rate up with a fast paced workout on the Spin bike. For the second 30 minutes, we will move to our mats for some light stretching and gentle yoga. All activities in this class can be modified for any fitness level. No spin or yoga experience necessary. Beginners welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Nov 29 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Dec 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Dec 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Dec 27 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Jan 03 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Jan 10 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Jan 17 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Jan 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Jan 31 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Feb 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Feb 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Feb 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Feb 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Mar 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Mar 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale
  • Wed Mar 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Yolanda Dunderdale