Qigong (All Levels)


This class is taught by:

Jill Schimmelpfennig

Jilll Schimmelpfennig is a L.A.c. (licensed acupuncturist) in the state of Indiana. She is NCCAOM certified and graduated from Southwest Acupuncture College in Albuquerque, NM in 2011, receiving her Masters in the Science of Oriental Medicine. She has been practicing in Bloomington for 3 1/2 years. She treats pain issues of various kinds, gynecological issues, hormonal balance, insomnia, and/or depression among other things.
Jill finds it very satisfying to teach people ways to incorporate Traditional Chinese Medicine into their life. She love the outdoors, arts, crafts, swimming, Qigong, and animal watching with her 3 year old son
 
 
 
 
A practice of coordinated body posture and movement, breathing and meditation. Accessible for those with injuries or mobility and flexibility challenges. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Oct 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Nov 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Nov 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Nov 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Nov 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Nov 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Dec 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Dec 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Dec 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Jan 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Jan 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Jan 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Jan 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Feb 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Feb 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig
  • Fri Feb 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Jill Schimmelpfennig