Fun Fusion Reformer Class


This class is taught by:
A class of redefining movement and stretch that will give you full body motion, strength and awareness.


Created by the owner, Paulina, you'll use techniques from Pilates, Yoga and Personal Training  to balance and strengthen the complete body.

This class is to sculpt your arms and back, stabilize your lower back and lengthen your spine with awareness.


*This class has different pricing from our mat classes.
     Single Class...$35
     4 Class Pass...$130
     8 Class Pass...$240

Space is limited to 3 participants to pre-registration is encouraged.



Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Mon Dec 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Sat Dec 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Mon Dec 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Sat Dec 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Mon Dec 31 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Sat Jan 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Mon Jan 07 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Sat Jan 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Mon Jan 14 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Mon Jan 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Sat Jan 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Mon Jan 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Sat Feb 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Mon Feb 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Sat Feb 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Mon Feb 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kim Crane
  • Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Kim Crane