Dance Fitness @ Anytime Fitness


This class is taught by:

Kim Storvik

Kim has been teaching Zumba since 2009. She has also taught other dance fitness classes and core classes. Kim is passionate about bringing fun to workouts, and truly believes that as long as you are moving you are winning! She has been invited dance fitness instructor in several states and enjoys bringing what she learns from other instructors back to her class.
This high-energy class fuses latin, hip-hop, raggaeton, and jazz dance styles for a fun-filled and dynamic dance

experience. Whether you’re beginner or advanced, looking to enhance flexibility, tone muscles, or improve your dance skills, Dance Mix

delivers something for everyone.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darrelyn Valdez
  • Tue Jul 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Storvik
  • Mon Jul 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darrelyn Valdez
  • Tue Aug 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Storvik
  • Mon Aug 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darrelyn Valdez
  • Tue Aug 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Storvik
  • Mon Aug 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darrelyn Valdez
  • Tue Aug 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Storvik
  • Mon Aug 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darrelyn Valdez
  • Tue Aug 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Storvik
  • Mon Aug 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darrelyn Valdez
  • Tue Aug 29 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Storvik
  • Tue Sep 05 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Storvik
  • Mon Sep 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darrelyn Valdez
  • Tue Sep 12 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Storvik
  • Mon Sep 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darrelyn Valdez
  • Tue Sep 19 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Storvik
  • Mon Sep 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Darrelyn Valdez
  • Tue Sep 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Kim Storvik